Knees Up Cecil Sharp Ceilidhs

Forthcoming programme

Day Date Band Caller
Friday 20th January 2017 Mawkin Trio Gwennie Von Einsiedel
Friday 17th February 2017 Kirkophany John Kirkpatrick
Friday 17th March 2017 Discussion Topic Nick Walden
Friday 21st April 2017 Peeping Tom Mary Panton and Gordon Potts
Friday 19th May 2017 Lasair Phil Bassindale
Friday 16th June 2017 Out of Hand Fee Lock
Friday 15th September 2017 Hekety Ian Nichols
Friday 20th October 2017 Steamchicken Jen Morgan
Friday 17th November 2017 Old Swan Band Dave Hunt
Friday 15th December 2017 Committee Band Nick Walden
Friday 19th January 2018 3sticks Chris Jewell
Friday 16th February 2018 The Pigeon Swing Mary Panton
Friday 16th March 2018 The Diatonics Fee Lock
Friday 20th April 2018 Panjandrum Nancy Potts
Friday 18th May 2018 Monkey Box Rhod Davies
Friday 15th June 2018 Relentless Ceilidh Band Gordon Potts

Page created by Martin Nail. Last revised 14th November 2017